microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Won't trade.

T and I have been working on improving our relationship, with a renewed effort since the beginning of the year. While we have agreed to be �emotionally exclusive�, our beds will remain open for others to join us, or for us to enjoy playing with others on a one-on-one basis. Ideally, the latter would happen after T and I get a chance to talk about it.

While we are in public around our friends, they see us as a couple. I like this a lot, it feels good to be out with him and introduce him as my boyfriend and let my friends know this is the person I�m in love with and that we�re a team.

I do not broadcast that our relationship is �open� because I don�t want to be judged or lectured from my friends�the very same ones who are in �exclusive� relationships and carry on affairs for years. But I digress�

Last week, I met a new friend from a social site I joined about two weeks ago. T had encouraged me to join to help me meet more women. I am not exactly �out� with my bisexuality and wouldn�t really feel comfortable hitting on a woman at a bar. So we turned towards the Interwebs to help us out.

The new friend is a guy, but a platonic one. We chatted a couple of times, he is new to the area I live in and asked to meet up for a couple of drinks and burgers and see if we got along offline as well. A non-date.

He asked a few questions about my relationship with T, if I ever felt jealousy or unease when I think about him with other women. To say �no� would have been a lie but it is not a feeling that consumes me. Some jealousy, a twinge of it, is healthy for the relationship. I want him to know that I want him to go out and experience everything he wants to, it will not make me feel insecure, and that I still care for him deeply. I really like that other people find my boyfriend attractive. I think I am incredibly lucky to have someone who I am attracted to physically and mentally, in equal parts.

T and I tried something new over the weekend: streaming live video of us together. On zoig, there is a video chat option. At first I was nervous because it would be difficult to hide my face but the viewers would not be able to record the chat and we figured if there was ANY chance anyone we knew would be in the room, then they were just as guilty as us.

During the first session, I gave T a long blowjob, showing off for the camera and the chat room users. The attention from the users started up right away with compliments and suggestions. It encouraged me to brush the hair away from my face and show off a little more and show everyone how much I worship my boyfriend�s perfect cock.

During the second session, T began by going down on me until I came, using his oh-so-talented tongue and fingers. After I came, he pulled his fingers out, still covered in my juices and showed it to all the viewers, and then they watched me lick it off, and suck his fingers clean. I went down on him again. I am addicted to the feeling of having a cock in my mouth, I crave it if too many days pass and I don�t get to feel a hard dick poking at the back of my throat. T encourages this addiction. I try to take as much of T�s thick cock in my mouth as I can and sometimes force myself to let it touch the back of my throat and the moan he lets out is so worth the feeling.

To finish, we set up the laptop to record T fucking me while I laid on my stomach so the viewers could see the curve of my ass being pounded by T�s hips and a side view of my tits being pushed into the mattress. He came hard, collapsing on top of me as I was still shaking from how good it feels to get fucked like a dirty whore. 50 viewers and over a hundred friend requests. We thrive off the attention.

There are plenty of moments of intimacy in our relationship. It is not all showing off for other people and shallow acts of hedonism. I have a fear of people touching my teeth with their fingers because I do not like the memories that certain touch brings to mind. During one love-making session this weekend, I let T touch the inside of my mouth, and let him graze my teeth, even the back ones, with his fingers while he brought his face to mine and whispered how intimate the act felt. The normal anxiety that comes with someone touching my teeth did not surface. Sometimes I feel my heart swell with pure love for this man.

3:24 p.m. - 2010-01-25

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi