microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I pull her hair back. She holler \"Yeah!\" back...

Yesterday, I gave T a blow job to completion and afterwards it got me thinking of the very first blow job I ever gave someone.

It was to my first real boyfriend. So, you wonder, what started it all? What started this cock obsession?

My first REAL boyfriend, CD, had the incredible responsibility of reeducating me on what sex could be like, and at 16 he had no idea what he did for me.

I was so wary of having sex with him, we would dry-hump for hours, until his dick was sore and my legs were cramped and his shorts were sticky with pre-cum. I would make him cum in his pants all the time. It was not that he was a minute man, he just went with what felt good and didn't hold back.

I can remember the feeling of his tall frame on my body, over 6 feet tall and we would scrunch together on the bottom bunk in his room, while his parents and brother would be in other rooms around the house and we would slowly remove our clothes.

Sometimes we would just make out, or he would touch my tits. I really had no chest at that age, A cup at best but CD made me feel gorgeous and wanted and confident. He never pressured me for sex; I think maybe he suspected that if he pushed, I would run.

I remember when I actually started touching his dick, I was totally fascinated with it. I can't remember ever seeing it soft. Young, naked people rarely have control of what their bodies want to do.

He would sit against a pile of pillows on his bed while I settled myself in between his legs, cross-legged and stare at his dick while i stroked and touched and smelled and looked and licked, but didn't put it entirely into my mouth until many months into our relationship.

His dick was always warm. I remember the dark colour, he was tan all over and even his cock was a shade or two darker than I would expect. It must have been excruciatingly slow for him while I made myself comfortable, and started by licking the head of his dick. I could remember how hard it felt and in the back of my mind thinking that I will never fuck this guy. I was intimidated by size (a problem I no longer struggle with, might I add). Back then, my respect for dick stemmed mostly from fear. I will say that after my relationship with CD, I began thinking differently.

I remember his warm dick in my mouth and the way that he rubbed my shoulders and played with my hair. I wore it in a curlier style then and his hands would get wrapped up in my hair and he would tie ponytails into it with the longest strands. I remember being close to his balls and opening my eyes and thinking how perfectly round they were. Small balls and a big dick.

That first blowjob was performed in with breaks, every time my mouth would get sore we would stop and make out and he would rub his dick on the outside of my underwear. Is it weird that I remember that I was wearing red underwear? Red was his favorite colour. I even had a shiny red bra that I would wear under black t-shirts and red hoodies.

I remember the first time I ever tasted cum. Salty, sweet, creamy and so addictive. I blew him a lot after that first time. We never had sex; maybe if we stayed together longer we would have but we were young and weren't ready to hit that two year mark together.

I remember him being patient and letting me test out new techniques and learning from him and using his cock to figure out what I liked and where my limits were.

I don't know what happened to CD after we broke up. I know he started dating a witch of a girl with the same name as me and transferred out of the high school we went to together.

CD and his lovely, lovely cock set the standard for what I perceive as perfection, dick-wise. Long, thick, warm, and a deep colour. Soap-scented and straight with little to no curve and the subtle outline of veins under the skin. Shiny, glossy head with a defined shape that I can run my tongue over. And the ability to get as hard as steel with a glance from my bedroom eyes.

2:32 p.m. - 2010-02-01

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi