microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gonna be startin something.

The BF and I are looking for a third. A guy, a girl, a couple, it doesn�t matter, we�re open-minded. We joined a website to meet some like-minded people and the responses have been numerous but only a couple of them are really promising.

There is one man who we are close to meeting. We are taking things very slowly. We have a plan in mind for the three of us to meet in the upcoming week or so and I am half excited and half anxious on how this will affect the BF and I.

There are so many feelings that can crop up even with mental planning and of course, really, really physically wanting this to happen. We have a list of rules. No kissing this third person on the mouth, no vaginal intercourse with him, no meeting up more frequently than once a month, and the BF always cums last (preferably after my face is already covered in another guy�s cum). This third person must be passive and let me take control so as to make sure everyone is feeling comfortable with what is happening. My BF feeling comfortable is my number one concern. I want him to enjoy watching me with another person. I want him to be proud that I remember all those little tricks on how to give a better blowjob, and how to make a guy�s dick happy. I am not interested in this extra person; only his dick and I want the both of them to remember that during every second. This third person is not allowed to call me a slut, or whore; I�m not his.

I wonder what will happen when the time comes when we add a girl into our mix. Is he going to fuck her, or just let her suck his dick? How will she feel different than me? What will happen the next time he and I are having sex; will I be enough? Tiny little insecurities like this I think are healthy, but I know I am going to want to be reassured just like he does. I think I can handle almost anything except watching him kiss another girl on the mouth. I have no problem with the three of us kissing at the same time but intimate gestures like that could ruin the entire experience�or not? I�m not sure. I asked him once if he missed fucking other girls to which he replied �sometimes�. I expected a pang of jealousy to come and hit me in the stomach but it didn�t. I understood what he meant. My fantasies always come back to him; I always want him the most.

12:03 p.m. - 2009-06-29

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi