microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daily Routine

Sometimes, we don't get to see each other for days. When we do finally get together, I love that feeling of reconnecting. And the urgency to fuck, to get it out of our systems so we can go to the bar by his apartment and relaxxx.

When we got to his place after work, he told me to get on the bed and he took my underwear off from under my skirt. "Tease me", he said.

I like when he holds my hair back while I suck his dick. I like being pushed down on the bed and fucked hard after days of only being able to think about it.

While he was on top of me, pounding me through my orgasm, he told me about a sexy picture he saw on this website we joined. A girl sucking her bfs huge cock and the caption read "Daily Routine".

I could suck his cock every day and not get tired of it.

8:55 a.m. - 2009-06-26

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi