microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Facials.

So now that you have read the story of my first blowjob in my previous entry, I wanted to write about the first time I let a guy cum on my face.

This event takes place years later. My senior year in college. This was the last time I would be single for the next 4 years of my life. While I was in college, I definitely made up for any prudish time during my early teenage years.

I met The Library Boy on the third floor of the campus library during a break in classes one day. He was sitting in a circle of empty red chairs, the ones I used to love to take naps in because no one would bother you on that floor and half the students up there were doing the same thing. I sat across from him and began reading and he kept interrupting. First he asked if the footstool was too far away from me and moved it closer, which required him to move closer. He asked about the book I was reading, what classes I was taking, how did I like being an English major and when I was graduating. We talked for about an hour and he did not ask for my number but told me he would see me around.

The next day, I am walking into the library again, this time with the purpose of doing actual research and The Library Boy walks right in front of me and falls into step as we walk to the research room. He helps me find all my required reading and asks if we can grab some lunch together before going to our respective classes.

We eat and he does most of the talking. I remember our conversation about global warming and his theory, which he illustrated on a napkin to help me understand. He was chemistry major and basically spoke a foreign language half the time. I remember I kept that napkin.

Numbers were exchanged that day and we began meeting in the library once or twice a week to get lunch or coffee. Sometimes we would go to the third floor and sit together on the red puffy chairs in silence, reading.

He finally asked me on a proper date about two weeks later to see a band show. He picked me up at my house and looked nervous during the drive to the bar. During the show he danced behind me and wrapped his arms around my waist but never attempted to kiss me. We wouldn�t kiss for two more dates.

One night he invited me over to edit one of her paper he needed to submit and he finally kissed me hello when he picked me up. I don�t think that paper really needed editing, it was fine on it�s own and we looked at it for approximately 15 minutes before we started making out.

All of a sudden, he stood up on the bed and took his dick out and told me �to practice!�. His dick was long but not very fat and light pink. Practice? Just who does this boy think he is? I wanted to take him down a bit. So I began working my whore-magic on his dick. Sucking on it with long strokes, letting my lips form a tight seal around his skin and teasing his head with my tongue. When I heard his breathing get quicker, I pulled his dick out of my mouth and put it on my cheek and looked up at him. He would cool down and threaten to cum on my face. I wasn�t ready to let him yet.

I did this over and over again. Working him up, playing with his balls and sucking his dick until the skin became tight and hard, pulling my cheeks in so he would feel like my mouth was a vacuum and then when it would become extra hard I would take it out and rest it on my cheek again, daring him to cum on my face. We did this about seven or eight times before he couldn�t take it anymore and the last time I did it, all he did was rub his dick barely an inch against my cheek and cum came pouring out and dripped all over my shirt.

There have been guys after him that i let cum on my face. I have a young looking face; T said the kind of face that looks like it should be covered in cum. Something that guys in their perversion want to mess up. I love the taboo of it. The first shot that comes out is always the best, the warmest. I close my eyes and wait for the rest and smile.

I wouldn�t call my relationship with The Library Boy �dating�. We went to the movies a couple of times but most of the time he would come over and we would fuck on the couch in my parent�s basement or on his bed in his room at his mom�s house. Once, in his car for no other reason than it was something different.

He used to love to cum on my face after that. He would tell me that no other girl let him do that and how good it felt to see him white cum on my face. He never really came on my lips, mostly on my cheeks and then he would kneel down to my eye level and watch it slide down my face.

The end of our relationship came almost 4 months later. We were at my parent�s house and I was unzipping my yellow hoodie and I had nothing but a lace bra underneath and he blurted out �I love you�. I said nothing and we fucked and he left. He never answered my texts or calls in the days that followed and I felt bad but not guilty. I was not in love with him and I was barely interested in anything else about him. I felt that we did not have a lot in common, except that we liked having sex with each other.

Towards the end of my last semester I saw him outside one of the buildings I had class in and he walked over to say hello. He kissed me on the cheek and gave me a big hug but there was a girl walking behind him, waiting for him. He asked me how I was doing and I didn�t ask him why he didn�t call anymore. He of course, told me he would give me a call soon and he walked to his car with the other girl following him and getting in herself.

I told this story to T one day. He likes to hear about my past experiences, he is curious why I am like I am today. Is is through teaching or being self-taught? Inspiration or observation? I guess it is a mix of everything, all of my sexual experiences, good and bad. If you take even one away, I probably wouldn�t be who I am today, in bed. I like to think of myself as a perpetual student. There is so much to learn.

4:02 p.m. - 2010-02-08

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi