microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've got so much love to give.

T and I are still in contact. We let a week or so go by with sporadic emails and a couple of phone calls. His voice calms me.

I wanted to see him. The thought of it made my stomach drop. Sometimes, while on the subway I would see someone that reminded me of him and my heart would do flip inside my chest.

Last week, I was especially frustrated by the computer I use at work and expressed this on an instant messenger status.

T works in the IT field. He saw the message and offered to come by my office one night, after work, to see if he could help me out and make my computer work better.

The entire day I was distracted. My thoughts raced between wanting to see him and wanting to cancel because I wasn't sure if I was ready. and also to images of fucking him on my office chair...

...I can't help but smile when he walks in. I am wildly attracted to him. I am usually attracted to men who are the complete physical opposite of what T is. I love big men; tall and muscular or thick bodies. Not fat, but solid men. I love long hair and scruffy beards. I go crazy for men with deep voices (T does have an amazing sexy deep voice...). T is skinny, clean cut hair and usually fresh-shaven. He is hot.

He works on my computer while I hand write reports and we are mostly quiet with snatches of conversation to break up the silence. Sometimes, I feel his eyes on me and I resist looking back at him. He finishes and shows me what he has done and I begin to pack my things together so we can leave.

He stands up and asks for a hug. A hundred emotions wash over me as we hug and although we cannot see each other's faces, we are speaking our minds. I am happy and sad and relieved and angry and so horny. We tell each other how much we miss each other, how often we think about each other and there are tears leaking out of my eyes while my body begins to shake as I try to control any more from falling.

He asks if there is a couch in the office we can sit on. There is one in my boss' office; there are no cameras in there...

We are sitting on the couch, embracing again. I am staring into his liquid brown eyes and watching him bite his lip. I wonder if he knows that it is taking every ounce of self control not to kiss him. I tell him I want to and he tells me to "shhh...".

We are kissing on the couch. Deep, wet kisses. I savour the taste of his mouth and tongue. My heart is racing and my pussy is dripping, soaking my underwear yet again. It's been happening all day, just at the thought of seeing him.

In between kissing and hugging we are talking. The possibility of meeting a couple of times a month. We talk about fucking each other. We talk about fucking other people. We talk about thinking about each other when we fuck other people. We love each other and whisper it out loud as he climbs on top of me and presses his dick in between my legs.

We are on my boss' couch with the office windows facing another office's windows and people are sure to see what is going on if they glanced across the street. The thought of this is exciting and fuels more passionate kissing and groping.

I tell him I miss having a dick in my mouth and between my legs. T satisfied me sexually on a level I never even knew I wanted. We get each other. And we give and give and give to each other.

His dick is out and I can't resist touching it. He is humping my leg and I am imagining the last time we had sex. I tell him I want to taste him, that I want his cum. He doesn't make me wait long. He stands up and my mouth is open with my eyes focused on him as he cums on my tongue. The taste is sweet. He bends down to kiss my lips and his tongue searches for what is leftover in my mouth.

He asks to come over Friday night. I was scheduled to have a procedure done on Thursday and had planned to spend Friday recovering, alone. He asked to come over, to offer comfort and dick.

Friday comes but we cannot fuck. The recovery time from my procedure is ten days but there are other ways in which we satisfy each other. Hours are spent teasing each other and cumming and touching and licking and I am satiated and at the same time hungry for more. I always want more. When I am very attracted to someone, I can't get enough of them and T offers his cock to me whenever I want it. I have been masturbating 4-5 times a day, and the thought of T gives me the most intense orgasms.

We are able to transition from talking to sex and back again. We talk about emotions and sex, skipping from one topic to the other. We can be intimate with each other and laugh and talk and not talk; this happens with an ease I have not felt in a long time. He tells me that a part of him will always love me, he promises to love me forever, even though we cannot be together. I've known that a piece of my heart will belong to him forever, I've known this for a long time, even before we broke up. He is not forgettable.

He wants to be my best friend and over time, I believe we will trust each other enough to be the best of friends. He knows some of my deepest secrets. He has seen moments of strength and weakness. Over the past year, we have learned about what kind of people we are and there are years more of learning left.

6:09 p.m. - 2009-07-26

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi