microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

T�s birthday is next weekend and I have a bunch of gift ideas in my head. We usually have a movie date on Tuesday nights and I get out of work about an hour before he does so I told him I was going shopping before we meet.

T: �oh? I didn�t know you could just go out and purchase *2 CHICKS* like that.�

The thought crosses my mind�often, and what a way to celebrate. And it�s a half-gift for me too!

Realistically though, these things take time. T and I have discussed adding another person into our mix but we have also agreed on certain things like being familiar with the person and not adding a stranger. There would have to be a time period of getting comfortable with them and not just jumping into a full blown (heh) three-some. Taking it step by step is important to us both.

But oh, to dream :)

11:43 a.m. - 2010-05-25

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi