microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let me see you.

I just hung up with The Lawyer. He is coming back to NY next week after spending the last year in DC. I'm shocked he called at all.

I met him two Springs ago, after a harsh breakup with a live-in boyfriend. The Lawyer and I went on several semi-dates. He was studying for The Bar Exam and did not have a lot of time to dedicate to a relationship. I was still adjusting to the single life and would often cancel plans with him just so I wouldn't have to put in the effort of having a conversation with someone unfamiliar.

One night, I learned (from a third-party) that The Lawyer "may or may not" have a girlfriend and I ended things immediately. He denied it (and still does to this day) and says my information was wrong and that I was ruining what might become a great thing. I didn't really want a great thing with him at the time; I didn't care enough so I deleted him from my phone and contact list and moved on.

He had text me a couple of weeks ago out of the blue and we had a fun little catch-up conversation. He told me he would phone again when he knew when he was coming back to NY.

He brought up the whole girlfriend misunderstanding and my reoccurring flakiness but the rest of the phone call was cheery and he told me he will call again next week when he was settled back in his apartment.

We slept together (only slept, no sex) in the same bed once, when we ordered pizza and watched movies until it was too late for me to travel home and I slept at his place.

I am more attracted to his personality than his physical appearance. He is super confident and a bit arrogant about it but this is a character trait that always attracts me. I want to know why confident men are so confident? I want to see what he's got.

I am attracted to T in a similar way (though I do find T extremely attractive in a physical way. He is hottt). Equally hot, is his confidence and that slightly cocky streak in him. I have always been attracted to men that act like their dicks are golden. It is so intriguing.

11:32 p.m. - 2009-10-11

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi