microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drink up baby, stay up all night, the things you could do, you won't but you might.

Banana pudding and animal crackers. T loves banana pudding and I spent some time on Friday making it and filling up a fancy wine glass with it and then arranged the animals on top, around the rim.

T and I are curled up in my bed watching t.v. He wants to fuck and I am entirely too stoned. This used to happen when we first began sleeping together and then the problem went away as we needed to smoke less to calm nerves.

T urges me to get his dessert from the kitchen.

"I want you to eat banana pudding off my cock"

And what can better motivate a nympho-stoner, than food and dick?

I begin feeding T his dessert. Banana pudding looks just like a mouthful of creamy cum and he is opening his mouth and showing me what he would look like if he just sucked someone off.

I take a big scoop with a spoon, and begin painting his dick with the pudding. Icy cold on hot skin.

I start giving him a blowjob, tasting banana and his cock, slurping up the pudding as it drips down and using my tongue to spread it around.

I look up at T and he is mouthing how much he loves me. I keep my eyes locked on his while I continue to blow him.

Giving head always makes me really wet. I'm rubbing myself after T comes back from cleaning his dick off. He puts his hands over mine to feel what I am doing and how I please myself. He copies me perfectly.

T wants to go down on me and he rubs his beard against my thighs and pussy first. I like feeling his rough scratchy face on my soft skin.

T is using my pussy juice to wet my ass with his finger while he begins to lick my clit. He makes me cum the first time by fingering my ass and using his tongue all over my pussy.

I crave T's dick after he goes down on me. He presses all of his weight on me and fucks me harder while I wrap my legs around him. I cum again, with him inside of me.

"Do you want to be my little fuckball?�

It's a position we both love. I get on my knees and pull them up to my chest and bury my head into a pillow and lift my ass up slightly into the air. T likes the way my hips get narrow right before seeing the outline of my ass. Wide and begging to get pushed into.

T is grabbing my hips and it feels so good to get taken and used. He is egging me on to cum again, and I do, and then he does.

This is the most he has made me cum in one session. I'm so lucky to have an attentive boyfriend.

This morning he let me fuck him with the strap-on and dildo. At first, to loosen him up, we used my finger until he was begging me for what he needed. Today we tried a different position, me laying on my back and jerking him off while he rode my fake dick. It was so hot to watch him get into it and take the whole thing in his ass. I wanted him to cum while still fucking him. He came all over my stomach, his eyes squeezed shut and moaning.

T told me this morning inspired him to write an entry as well - long overdue! I like when we write about the same event. I want to compare perspectives and see what details our memory's pick out and which ones match.

11:05 p.m. - 2010-02-28

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi