microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Action & Action.

T has been encouraging me to date other men. Not only date them, but to suck their dick, to fuck them, to wrap them around my finger and charm them. When he calls my phone and I don't pick up, he tells me he hopes I am busy with another man's dick in my mouth. He encourages me to correspond with men that comment on my profile on a website where I have posted pictures of my tits and body.

I have been seeing a man who I will refer to as The Film Editor (FE). FE and I dated before T and I became exclusive. He works on a television channel I watch often and when T and I broke up I wrote FE an email and we planned a date. I am attracted to FE in a physical and mental way. We have since been on a few dates and I feel that it will result in physical relationship.

During our second date, this second time around, FE and I really opened up to each other and he said it was our best date yet. We talked about what we like sexually from our partners and what we wanted from each other, if and when that finally happened. On our fourth date the tension between us was as high as it has ever been.

The first night I met FE it was at a friend's going away party way back in November. T had declined on coming with me and I really only knew the host of the party who was busy with a lot of good-byes so I tried to mingle with the other guests and found myself at a table with other people who didn't really know each other. FE stood out, he was funny and charming and very friendly towards me. We exchanged numbers that night and began dating casually.

I dated other men during this time but T was always on my mind. FE was someone who captured my interest but I think I was too emotionally invested with T to give it a chance, so I didn't.

Last week, FE made a date to walk on the high line at night. This time, I have stopped comparing him to T (To be clear, during the wintertime when we were seeing each other, I did not do this in a way that was completely negative, but moreso in a way that evaluated what I wanted from a person and T kept coming up as the answer).

While on the high line FE and I stopped walking and sat on a bench while looking up at a hotel that boasts floor to ceiling windows so that you can see guests getting very personal if their shades are open.

I sat on the bench in front of him with my legs curled up to my knees and he sat behind me with his arms around my stomach. I felt his mouth on my neck and he began to whisper his fantasy of what would happen if he had his way.

It involved leather handcuffs. It involved him tasting me until I couldn't take it anymore and was begging him for his cock. He told me about how he would gather my hair in his fists and make me beg for his rock hard cock until he was ready to give it to me. By the time he was telling me about how he would fuck me, I could feel my pussy dripping and my legs tingling with the effort to keep them squeezed shut.

Physically, FE is what I have always been attracted to. Longish hair and a scruffy beard. One of those solid, barrel chested men that girls like to curl up into. When he envelopes me into a bear hug, I imagine him doing it when we are fucking.

T and I continue to spend time together, not only making each other cum, but also talking and (still, always) learning about each other. I feel this will help us better understand each other as people. He is like a hybrid-boyfriend. There is a level of commitment to each other but...there isn't. Our relationship is complex but neither of us are simple people to figure out.

One night last week I was lying in T's bed with his arms around me and I repeated FE's fantasy to him, the way FE told it to me, exactly. T wants to know ev-er-ry-thing and I make sure to tell him about all my encounters without him. We agree that it is strange, and sexy, that this turns the both of us on.

It is a holiday weekend and T is hosting a party on his roof. FE lives within walking distance (a little too close?) to T.

When we were in bed, T whispered how hot he thought it would be if I came to see him before, or after I sucked FE's dick. I plan on seeing FE on Monday and then going to T's party. I wonder if T will still be able to taste FE's cum in my mouth when I get there.

4:54 p.m. - 2009-09-06

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi