microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Control yourself. Take only what you need from it.

"Ohhh, that feels so damn good..."

"Do me next, do me, do me..."

It's not what you think :)

MK and I are taking turns squeezing a bottle of green aloe vera jelly on each other's sunburned skin in the loft. I had put the aloe in the fridge a hour before and it is shocking and soothing at the same time.

My shoulders are sore and red but they are nothing compared to MK's back and neck.

"HELLO PARTY PEOPLE!!!"

I know that voice.

I jump up and look over the balcony. The Drug Dealer (DD) has arrived with his gf and is stomping around into the kitchen. He is a bear.

Im psyched. I didn't think they were going to come down until next week when I would already be back in NYC. His gf got laid off, so they decided to come down early and grab an extra weekend.

DD likes to party and Friday night was the last full night many of us were staying. I am leaving early Sunday morning, around 4 a.m. so Friday was our last full night.

With the arrival of two new people, this made sleeping arrangements tricky to figure out. I knew I did not want to have sex with MK and was unsure if I even wanted to engage in any more physical behaviour.

Friday afternoon we were at the pool and MK asks if I would like to have dinner with him at a restaurant The Flight Attendant suggested. He told me it was in Barefoot Landing and I couldn't help but laugh a little at the name, given Tuesday night's encounter.

The dinner is nice. Conversation is nice. MK is...nice. I am attracted to him but I need more of a spark. He seems a little embarrassed over what happened the other night and repeats more than once that he usually doesn't just do that with a girl he doesn't know. I try my best to reassure him that I don't think anything bad about what happened. Everyone is a weirdo, whether it's on the inside or the outside.

MK is a sommelier in Orlando and the conversation changes over to hilarious stories of the customers he encounters at the restaurant he works for. Rich men and prostitutes ordering $700 bottles of wine and leaving to fuck before it is even half finished. Loud women who hit on him by trying to pretend they know about the wine they order with dinner. They always mispronounce the names. He tells me about Valentine's Day and how he sneaks his friends expensive bottles because he knows they can barely afford the food and wants to make their dinner nice.

His father was also a sommelier and he never really gave much thought about doing anything else. He talks a lot about his family. He tells me about his recent break-up with a fiance. Seven years together and she told him she wasn't sure about their future together. He broke it off and hasn't contacted her since she moved out.

"I wish there were more girls like you in Florida."

I thank him but he doesn't know a damn thing about what I'm like.

There is a wine shop among the stores at The Landing and we stop in for some tastes. We are supposed to meet up with people at a bar that lets you ride a wooden donkey around the place if it's your birthday.

DD, and others, are there by the time we arrive and he is boasting he already let the hostess know it's SOMEBODY'S birthday. I am silently wishing he chooses any other victim but me. He does and our other friend is all too happy to make a spectacle of himself.

The bar is crowded and there is good music and happy people.

Back at the house, people are getting dressed for pool again. DD breaks out very good weed and is generous with it.

MK and I are the last two at the pool. Thoughts of having sex in a pool keep crossing my mind but I know it's not going to happen. He is kissing my neck and shoulders but not saying a word. The he asks...

"You ever have sex in a pool?"

A mindreader...

We talk about places outside the bedroom we have had sex.

The Pool. The Beach. An Office. A Park. In A Car. In Various Bathrooms. At A Wedding.

I can see MK's dick getting hard and he is rubbing it just a little bit. He is going to get blue balls unless he makes himself come, but I leave that up to him to decide.

I tell him I want to go back to shower and he smiles and asks if it is an invitation for him to join me. I look at him seriously and let him know he can join me but I really do only want to shower. He agrees.

And he does not push me any further than showering together. He even helps wash my hair. He soaps himself and then me up. Slippery hands run over my tits and my ass but they are playful, short touches. He sits in the bathroom and talks LOUDLY over the hairdryer. I appreciate the company and he is a good listener.

During the week, I got the test results from a procedure I had done recently and while the results are not great, they aren't terrible. Why I tell MK the story, I do not know, but he says all the right things, not all the stock responses people have been feeding me...well, the ones that know at least. I don't want to hear "don't worry" because I am worried...and terrified there is something inside my body that is harmful and the only way to fix it is to go through one painful procedure after another. Every three months for the next year, if the Doctor sees something that shouldn't be there I have to deal with more procedures like this. I hoping that this week's procedure will take care of the nasties.

MK lets me babble on about how I feel about all this and then gives me a good solid hug.

The German is dragging his pillow and blanket into the loft.

"I'm sleeping with you two tonight, freaks."

Ahhh, discretion.

MK and I sleep on one air mattress and The German is on the other. I can feel MK's dick against my ass when he cuddles closer. I am trying not to encourage it. But it's kinda hot.

All of Saturday is spent outside soaking up as much sun and nice weather as possible. We, everyone, goes to the boardwalk and we spend the day there. It is my plan to stay up all day and night so that I will sleep during the longest early hours of the roadtrip.

The sun is tiring, so is drinking beer from breakfast to dinner and I want to sleep but I don't let myself.

After we are back at the house, games begin for the people who aren't driving the first shift and want to stay up. Truth or Dare and Marry/Fuck/Kill. I opt to play the latter game.

I would Marry: The Flight Attendant. (she is a great cook).
I would Fuck: MK. (I like the way his eyes widen when I say this).
I would Kill: The Drug Dealer. (I know who all of his clients are and where he keeps his stash and could retire at the ripe young age of 27).

We stay up all night watching movies, smoking, and walking around the lake that is behind the house.

At times, MK and I curl up on the couch together, under a blanket and he is letting me lightly touch his dick so it gets semi-hard, and then not, and then hard again. He seems to be enjoying it, but there are other people walking around, still up and that might just be what excites him.

It is finally, FINALLY 3 a.m. and the drivers are getting up to leave. MK and I exchange hugs and kisses and phone numbers. I visit The German in Florida at least once a year and I am sure I will see him again. Perhaps next time, his dick will be luckier.

7:18 p.m. - 2009-08-09

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi