microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spanksgiving.

This year, I am thankful for:

Having excellent people to celebrate the holiday with, including my family, friends, and the friends I love like my family.

Having a stready job that I do not have to worry about being laid off from.

T.

T's delicious cock. (it deserves it's own special mention).

Not being in desperate need or want for food, clothing, a roof over my head, sex, or other basic life neccessities.

and I am thankful to live in the BEST city in the whole wide world. I think I would whither anywhere else.

1:33 p.m. - 2009-11-25

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi