microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subway Observations

A text exchange with a friend this morning.

Friend: You're wispy, clean-cropped, wearing a checkered button-down shirt, tight designer jeans, tan moccasins, a striped scarf tied neatly around your neck. You've got perfectly coordinated five o'clock shadow...and you're reading Jonathan Saffron Foer's book on being a vegan. You, sir, are a 21st century fuckin clown. The only thing missing is an ipad taped to your face and a panda bear in your purse.

Me: I prefer well rounded (literally and figuratively) guys with facial scruff - not shadow, and a book about bacon who knows to never take out his cell phone on a date...but still loves pandas.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I don't have a specific "type" that I go for though most of my bf's were on the big (see: a little fat) side. I was more attracted to this because of their ability to crush me than what it actually looked like. T is skinny but not waify - I don't think I would feel comfortable fucking a guy who is significantly skinnier than me. He is an excellent crusher.

Facial hair, meat, and attention - that's what I want from a guy.



9:18 a.m. - 2010-10-21

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi