microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soul to Soul.

Fifteen months. That is how long T and I have been involved. Off and on but never off for very long.

We don't have "an anniversary". Nothing about our relationship is really conventional.

This is not a complaint. I love our relationship.

Last night, we met a guy who answered our CL ad that T posted a couple of weeks ago. Out of over 60 responses, he is the only person we have met so far. There was a lot of screening and weeding out to do.

KS met T and I for a couple of drinks last night in the city. T and I have a "go slow" policy. The emails from men who wanted to jump in our bed, or have me sent to their office for whoknowswhat were dismissed immediately.

We like open minded people and creativity. KS seems to fit the bill. He is local, at least to me, and shares some common normal interests as well as some kinky ones. It could be a match.

After T had to leave, KS and I took the bus home back to the island where I live and he rents a room a couple of nights a week. He asked me why, after fifteen months, does an open relationship appeal to me?

It is not the length of time that matters to me. T and I have an understanding, we get each other. I had trouble putting this in a way that KS could understand. He says he does but I'm not sure.

While we were on the bus home, I didn't realize T was calling me to check in, and make sure that I was okay.

I've never been with a man who cares for me the way that he does. Phone calls, little things like that is what really shows it. I felt horrible for making him worry. I really need to relearn how to be in a relationship, even when it is not a formal relationship. T deserves to never have to worry about me.

I long to curl up against him right now like I did the other night in his bed. Tonight, I plan to remind him what the past months have meant to me.

I want him to cum in my mouth so I can coat my tongue and teeth in it. Swish his seed in my mouth and then share it with him, like my heart and soul.

12:01 p.m. - 2009-11-14

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi