microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Show and Tell.

Hey lookie here. I went gold.

To celebrate, I made a word cloud of the 300 most used words in this diary, this year 2010.

The words that are used the most are the biggest and darkest. Kind of interesting. I thought FUCK would be huge. Not surprised that DICK is...

Some extra goodies are the three fields that I set to what I'm loving at the moment, what is buggin me (shoo, fly) and my last big O. This is a sex diary, after all.

I also set up the comments system for everyone - diaryland or not. Let the good times roll.

9:49 a.m. - 2010-09-03

1 comments so far T - 2010-09-14 21:24:12
heh... used pudding.
-------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi