microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shameLESS self promotion.

FE continues to surprise me.

He asked to meet at the Tribeca Grand Hotel bar. Sexy, sexy place to meet for a couple of drinks. There are comfy couches, and a back wall lit up by candles and of course, red lighting is everywhere.

When he told me where to meet him, I let my mind wander to different fantasies during the work day. One included skipping drinks and heading straight to a room. My pussy dripped at the thought of it. I wondered if he was thinking about that too.

We haven't seen each other in about a month and he apologized for the long gap in between us getting together. There have been good reasons that I can overlook. There was even one date that I canceled because of the tragic passing away of one of my friends. Like I told T, if this wasn't a physical thing, I would not tolerate all this waiting; but I have T's dick available to me on a weekly basis. I get everything I need from him, I just WANT more...

FE and I spent lots of time catching up and exchanging some stories. I find him charming and sweet and a genuinely good listener. That is so refreshing. When I tell him something, he is paying attention and making comments. It is an attractive trait.

He is letting his beard grow out and I couldn't resist touching it. So soft. It is part of his Halloween costume but I asked if he could keep it...at least until our next get together.

He responded with a dirty thought; getting his beard soaked with my pussy juice. He has a bit of an oral fetish. He told me it is something he HAS to do when he is with a girl. I am so happy to oblige this request.

The night before, I sent him a couple of picture messages, to test the waters a bit. He responded positively, asking for more. He can wait.

While we were sitting on a couch, he was whispering all the thoughts that went through his head when I sent him the pictures. I get a huge thrill from the attention.

He asked to lock down some plans for next week and told me to bring an overnight bag. I told him how I hate to rush; I don't like when I am distracted from a guy's dick because in the back of my mind, I am worried about having to travel home at a decent time.

It's been a long time since I have dated someone who is so affectionate. My last two boyfriends dealt out affection moderately. This is not a complaint, and most times I prefer it. I don't like a lot of PDA but there are times when I really enjoy the spontaneous kiss or hug or ass grab. FE delivers affection by the ton. He is constantly touching, not always in a sexual way but just to maintain contact. His hands move from my legs to my arms, they twirl my hair, he holds my hand, he does not break eye contact. Last night, it was making my heart beat fast. I kept looking up at the elevator, see through and bright glass overlooking the bar area.

He leaned over.

"Do you want to get a room?"

"No, not tonight."

(Actually, YES. Yes I want to get a fucking room and go up there and pull your pants down and stuff your cock in my mouth and make you cum all over my bright pink lips).

"Okay, there's no rush sweetie."

This turned the conversation to our "relationship". We have known each other several months but it seems as if the timing has never been right. He is busy, I am busy, he is out of town, I had a boyfriend for a little while. And now, opportunity is presenting itself again.

"It's funny, but I'm not feeling rushed."

I smiled back at him because I don't feel rushed either. The buildup is the most exciting part of a new relationship and if we can drag it out while still enjoying each other, then why not?

We finish our drinks and he gets a cab for us outside. He is pulling me over to his side of the backseat and pulling my face towards his, pulling my hair so that I can't resist. I let my hand travel down to his crotch and his dick is hard, I can feel it through the thick cordouroy of his pants. He is squeezing my tits while we make-out in the cab and he is whispering that when he goes home, he is going to look at the pictures I sent him and jerk himself off. I want to help. He can wait.

I wished the cab ride was longer. I wanted to take his dick out and at least help him cum. I did not worry about the cab driver who may or may not have been watching him slip his hands inside my jacket. A part of me wanted him to watch.

When I got home last night, I spoke to T briefly, not about the date but he told me about an ad he posted for me, for us, on a website. He advertised to men, as a couple offering a slut to suck their dicks. Or watch. There were many, many responses as you can imagine. The ones who did what they were told and sent pictures of their cocks got rewarded with this video:

http://www.zoig.com/view/874873-dick-stroke

oh haiii everyone :)

3:25 p.m. - 2009-10-29

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi