microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shake it off.

I can finally feel that funk that I have been in the past week or so beginning to lift. It might be the upcoming holiday(s) or hormones from the pills I recently started taking but I feel a lot better.

I have also had two long discussions with FE. He didn't really deserve the abrupt ending I gave him last week and the air is cleared between us. I feel much more comfortable going on a date with him now that I feel confident I am not holding him back from what he wants and that he is okay with a non-exclusive label. Drinks soon, perhaps as soon as next week but we left it open. Easy, breezy, beautiful.

3:40 p.m. - 2009-11-24

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi