microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no one gets to know the one right way, until they do the wrong ones.

Well I upgraded and then fell off the planet. This is how she goes...

It's been a busy few weeks here; I quit my job, I started a new job, I quit that job as well. Besides being almost tricked into working 3 consecutive weekends, I was sitting at work one morning and realized how unhappy I am when I am tied down to a desk, an office. Without giving too much away, I work as an interpreter but in my (short) professional career as one, I have flitted between freelancing, and case management and supervision and I always have the best days when I am out in the field, using my skill that I work so hard on perfecting.

I'm excited about doing more freelance work but a little nervous that I will not be able to make the required amount of hours I need to be comfortable. I have never really been a burner of bridges and I've been reaching out to agencies I have worked for in the past and previous employers have reached out to me thanks to Roomie (who accepted one of my previously held positions when I left that particular company). An employer I met with 4 years ago remembered me and we talked this morning on the phone about some steady work. That nervous fluttery feeling I had in my chest the last couple of days is slowly calming.

So what have I been doing when not working?

Playing with myself like an absolute fiend. T bought me an amazing new toy - a vibrator and then some.

If I want to have a mini-marathon like I did yesterday morning, I use that first because it makes my pussy swell and it can become difficult to ease in and out.

I find when I use a vibrator to make myself cum, a couple of times in a row, i can compare to the high a drug addict might feel.

The first time - WOW. Fireworks, stars, blissed out and I can barely wriggle back into my underwear.

I still want a cock inside of me, I want to be filled.

So I use my toy again, and cum again and this time the high is just as good, but now I want dick even more.

The third time, the high is just as intense but so is my craving for a hard dick inside of me.

The more I cum, the more I crave something more.

T and I went to the movies last night and saw something scary that encouraged a lot of closeness in bed afterwards.

Sometimes T will come at me with a fierceness, a hunger, and this explosion of passion that turns me on like crazy. It makes me feel feminine, and sexy and a little needy like I want to just drink more of it in.

I changed into something see through and lacy and let T lie on top of me.

"Making out with you makes my dick so hard."

He shows me by rubbing it in between my legs and it was so quiet we could hear the soft crunch of his cock against my pubic hair.

I flip over on my back and start kissing him again and encourage him to kiss my neck, and my ears, across my eyes, my nose while licking his lips if they graze mine.

He is teasing me like crazy by pumping his dick inside of me for a few strokes and then pressing it against my ass, trying to work it in.

He whispers that he loves how difficult it is, he gets some pleasure from knowing that he is going to be the first guy to fuck me in the ass.

In no time, he is pounding me, that unedited passion is flowing as he half wrestles and half fucks me. He grabs my arms and my face and holds the top of my head to gain some leverage to get deeper inside of me.

He asks if I would like to change position and I crouch on my knees, ass up, ankles crossed. T does not hold back and it's a little painful and completely awesome.

I'm so close to cumming on his dick and all I need is a little push to make it happen.

T is ready to cum and he demands that I do too. I love the tone of his voice and the way he orders me to and we cum together, as a fire truck wails down the street so we can be as loud as we like.

7:59 a.m. - 2010-09-24

1 comments so far T - 2010-09-24 13:16:54
...I am available for group events and lessons.
-------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi