microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Non-stop.

Love is supposed to start with bells ringing and go downhill from there. But it was the opposite for me. There's an intense connection between us, and as we stayed together, the bells rang louder. -anonymous

That quote always comes to mind when I think of T.

On Saturday morning we had an early morning intense fuck and I asked him to come inside of me. I wanted to feel his cum coat me from the inside. During the day I would think about it, about having some of him inside of me and it was so comforting.

I love when he covers my mouth and nose and all I can breathe in in the scent of his hand on my face and feel his cock inside of me. It is a consuming feeling.

This week we are taking off from work and spending some time around NYC, doing things we usually cannot cram inside a weekend.

On our list of things to do is to see the tree in roc center, a strip club, shopping, a visit to CT, a museum exhibit, and a fancy dinner date.

Perhaps get a little red wine drunk and test out our new toy. We went to a sex shop Friday night before attending a Holiday party. We were looking for a strap-on, something that can accept interchangeable toys, and a small dildo. Something for beginners, unisex.

With the help of a v. helpful sales girl, we found the perfect pair and I am very excited to try it out. My apartment will be best for something like that. No roommates to hear us yell.

The sales girl was trying to talk us into this double-dildo that can be inside the both of us while I fuck T. The thought of it is a HUGE turn on, but this is something new for us and I wanted to start slow and simple. Something that won't be a distraction for me. Perhaps, for one of our birthdays in the summer...

11:29 a.m. - 2009-12-07

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi