microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

luckiest man in nyc.

T told me that the handjob, or blowjob, doesn't begin when my hands or mouth is on him; it begins when I first tell him about what I want to do to his gorgeous dick.

We met after work yesterday for date night, hot chocolate mixed with alcohol and I looked at him while we sipped and told him that I was eager to get back to his place so that I could give him a long, slow blowjob.

So it begins. Let the information sit in his head while we are out in public. The train ride home. I like an eager man. Completely different from those with a desperate dick.

Once we are on the bed in his room, I change my mind about what I want. He lays back and I sit indian-style, facing him and pour some lube into my hands.

I clap them together so that the temperature of the lubricant and my hands match and then I touch his dick which is already hard.

I stroke, and pull and push, squeeze and slip and twist my hand all over his cock like I invented handjobs.

I try things I remember that past boyfriends have liked. I play with his shaft and balls and tease and tickle his shiny cockhead. T is very sensitive there and I ask for a lesson how to touch it. Firm touches and grasps. I commit everything to memory.

I try things I know T loves. I squeeze the base of his cock while I stroke it and then release it for a few moments so that the blood can flow out and all that sensation can come rushing back. I use my nails to lightly grate his skin. This should normally hurt just a little bit but we both notice that the album we've been listening to has stopped; I've been stroking his dick for a straight hour with that, I can be a little more rough now than usual.

I ask for nothing in return. I sit cross-legged just like I am sitting in his lap, like I'm asking for a treat. I turn down the straps of my camisole so that my tits are out. I curve my shoulders and squeeze my arms against my ribs so that it makes my breasts look fuller, keeping T's cock right in front of them.

I tilt my head down but look up at him, widening my big brown eyes so that they look even bigger. Another of T's favorite things.

I've been building him up for so long that when I finally ask him to feed me his cum, I could feel his balls tighten. He grabs my tits and then has to immediately stand while I jerk him off above my open, waiting mouth.

10:42 a.m. - 2011-02-23

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi