microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways...

Large. Small. XL.

Long. Short.

Brown. White. Pink. Yellow.

Thin. Thick.

Shiny. Matte.

Hard. Soft.

Cut. Uncut.

Straight. To the Left. To the Right.

Hair. Hairless. Shaved. Trimmed. Bald.

Real. Plastic. Virtual. Photographed. Recorded.

Dry. Wet. Dripping. Sticky.

I love all types of dick. Each one can be beautiful. I don't think they are all PERFECT, but attitude helps.

I don't care if you have the shortest dick around, but if a man is confident and comfortable with what he has, I can learn to be as well.

That being said...

T has one of the most beautiful, perfect, and delicious cocks I have ever had. His dick is impressive; long and thick and pink with a head that I have been experimentally tapping against the back of my throat so I can learn how to give him a better bjay.

During the day, we have exchanged fun texts back and forth about blowjobs. I woke up this morning and had a craving to taste him. I want to give him a slow beej, topless, and steadily build up his orgasm until his ass is sweating and he makes that silent scream face I absolutely love.

4:37 p.m. - 2009-11-04

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi