microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I kissed a girl, and I liked it.

During the course of my junior and senior year of college, I engaged in a long friendship and a brief but intense affair with a woman. My friend Simona.

I should make it clear to you, my readers, that I am not a lesbian. I love my boyfriend. I love dick. I enjoy men. Actually, I just enjoy beautiful sexy people as a whole. It doesn't matter to me if they are men or women. I'm attracted to people who are attractive. And I'm so lucky to live in a city with millions of beautiful people :)

Simona was and still remains to be the epitome of what I think a gorgeous woman is. Soft silky streaked blond hair, curls always piled up around her face. Blue eyes and high cheekbones with a pouty mouth. Soft, curvy tanned body. Her skin wasn't perfect but I loved to run my hands over her imperfections because I think they made her beautiful and real looking. Her eyebrows were too thin and sometimes she tanned herself too much and would put too much makeup on but she thought she was perfect and that kind of confidence made me notice her.

I have always been attracted to women and would often fantasize about them. Before Simona, I shared a drunken kiss with a friend who's lips were too dry but I remember that feeling of excitment. I knew my fantasies about women weren't fleeting, but that I was bisexual.

When Simona and I first met, I couldn't figure out why she would pay so much attention to me in class. She is loud and extroverted and can be snobbish and aloof. We were both English majors, struggling to pass a Literature in Translation class. She would compliment me constantly, on my hair and outfit and soon the compliments became more physical. Comments on my lips and how she loved the color of my eyes. My plain, dark brown eyes? Yes, and she would stare so intensely into them sometimes during class, my face would burn red from embarrassment.

We started meeting before class to compare papers. To study. To talk about boys; she had/still has a gorgeous boyfriend. She would put him down constantly and I would sympathize with her and then pity him inside my head.

We started making plans outside of class. Dinner and shopping trips and going to bars and clubs in the city. Simona was the only person I knew at the time with her own apartment and we would spend hours there, perfecting our hair and outfits and smoking excellent weed and drinking cheap vodka.

Her family owned a huge house in Long Island and she invited me out for weekends there to use the pool and spend time at the beach.

Simona is arrogant and narcissistic and feels entitled to attention and affection. I was often mystified why she would always pay me so much attention. I met her other girlfriends, the types I would shy away from. Outgoing and slightly obnoxious rich girls who had very little to talk about but themselves.

She boosted my ego. She would have a million pet names for me and no matter what I wore she loved it. Sometimes I was convinced she was being insincere. She probably wasn't.

Months into our friendship we would talk about sex with boys. We started discussing girls as well. She asked if I ever kissed a girl and after I told her my story she told me hers. Kissing girls when she was younger and how she prefers the feel of a woman's mouth. She hated lip gloss though.

We kissed that night and it wasn't awkward or embarrassing. We kissed and laughed and tested each other with where we could put our hands, feeling each others tits through our tshirts. She has full, soft tits, C cup, always encased in a push up bra that made them look irresistable.

We slept in the same bed that night like we did a hundred times before but that night facing each other and lightly kissing until we fell asleep.

Every weekend, we would spend in her bedroom in Long Island and test and push each other more and more. She would whisper how sexy she thought I was and run her hands through my hair and down my back and cup my ass. She knew how to touch a woman. She taught me about my body and was patient when I hesistated to touch her. Over time, it was hard NOT to touch her.

The first time we had sex, we were in that bedroom and making out passionately. Her hands were inside my panties and she was touching me the exact way that I would touch myself. I used to love to run my fingers on her clit with our fingers rubbing each other in unison. It may sound weird, but it was like we were trying to copy each other so that we could truly have the same experience. Just like real sex.

I licked her first and it was so gratifying to hear how much she enjoyed it. She held my hair back and never stopped telling me how good I made her feel. How I licked her better than her boyfriend, or any man ever has. I felt like we were being complete bitches towards him, and I didn't care. I felt like some of Simona's arrogance, her meanness had rubbed off on me and I liked the kind of power it gave me.

Nobody has ever been able to make me cum as fast as her just from their tongue. From that point, we were addicted to those orgasms. It wasn't only on the weekends anymore. It was in her apartment during the week. It was in Miami, while we were on vacation. It was before the mall and after dinner and after a night out. She was a selfless lover. She let me be as selfish as I wanted.

She was so generous. We would go out for drinks and she would put everything on her credit card. She would go to Victoria's Secret and buy things in duplicate. She asked for fashion shows but never money. I would dress up for her while she used her vibrator until she was close to coming and I would bury my face between her legs and drink her in.

She was attentive and affectionate. She stroked and built my ego. She told me she loved everything about me; my smell and taste and body and attitude.

Her boyfriend knew, and knew that trying to stop her wouldn't work. He accepted her the way she was and accepted me. I will always be grateful he gave us such a unique opportunity to experience each other without having to hide it. I never felt guilty.

Simona is an extremely jealous person. She didn't like my female friends. She monopolized my time. She was rude and bitchy to my girlfriends until they couldn't stand her. She didn't care. I adored and disliked her both at the same time for it.

I can't count how many times we had sex even if I tried. She taught me how to discover what I like. Her favorite activity would be to use HER vibrator on me, while sucking gently on my tits. Her hands would be all over my face and mouth and stomach. To this day, I get the most intense orgasms from that. Its about the indulgence of having someone stimulate and cater to every part of you.

I loved her but she loved me more. After a threesome with her boyfriend (a night to be written about in another entry) she began telling me about how she felt about me. Like she was IN love. That she would be happy if it was just her and I.

I missed having a guy's dick around. She did not. It was becoming too intense. We ended things right, a quick cut-off instead of gradually stopping.

I have not been with a woman since. I will always compare future female lovers with her and I realize that it will be hard to find someone who matches up, even with all her flaws.

11:15 p.m. - 2009-06-16

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi