microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Your Inbox

As I work on the finishing touches to some more serious entries, I leave you with my top 5 favorite 0KCup1d messages. All messages remain unedited except for names being omitted. Enjoy!

5. I was hoping if we hit it off in our messages I could invite you over for a nice seafood dinner. I would catch lobsters myself, with my bare hands, from the nearest waters that inhabit them, which is the tank at the Red Lobster in the city. I would cook them for you in my kitchen...naked if you desire.

4. If you enjoyed my company then perhaps we could do it again if not then you leave with a stomach full of good food when otherwise on a night like that you would throw one of your Lean Cuisines in the microwave and watch One Tree Hill just hoping one day you could find a man like [name omitted]

3. About my cock (introduction) My cock is my best friend. He cums when I call on him. With your naked and ready to be fucked he becomes hard but really he is a softy. He might hit, slap and fuck you over and over again but my cock always wants the best for you. He doesn't have a name and he doesn't pay taxes. He is under the radar and under my belt. He likes to explore a woman's body and will love to shoot hot yummy cum down your throat. I took him to the doctor recently and got him all checked out. My cock is a Scandinavian cock and is healthy, big and strong. He is 7.5" long. It probably not the biggest cock, but its far from the smallest. You will love and enjoy your new NYC cock....You can't go wrong with this dong.

2. i'm not really looking for friends but...how do you feel about a devil's threeway with your bf...i swear to behave. plus i think i'm kind of funny

1. me: well, we take things slow. like real slow.
dude: so no anal?

Keep them coming...

12:27 p.m. - 2011-09-03

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi