microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A hard man is good to find - Mae West

I wrote some parts of this last weekend, after T went home from spending the weekend at my place. Roomie, T, and myself threw a big Halloween party in a funeral home that we all got dressed up for.

My costume required a lot of makeup and I found a pair of fake eyelashes made out of tiny feathers that made my eyes look huge and exaggerated and heavily lined.

The next morning, I still had them on and T and I both had the same idea. We sometimes play with the idea of him cumming in places where "I do not want him to cum"...even though I really do :)

This includes my (closed) eyes. T and I thought it would be fun for him to cum on my face and mess up all that pretty makeup and my feathery eyelashes.

"I feel like I'm fucking a cartoon."

I look up at T and smile. It's fun to pretend I'm someone else for the moment, like someone he hired, someone that will do everything his "girlfriend" won't do.

He cums on my face, my eyelashes, lips, and I fan out my hands around my face to catch it all and save the pillow.

I was reminded of this today when T was here and we were in bed. I told him I wanted him to cum on me while I used my vibrator and that I didn't want to cum until he did. He loved the idea of me holding my orgasm back until he came.

"You'll always be my favorite cumrag."

He teases and taunts me. I love that we are able to do things like this and there are no hurt feelings, no need to censor ourselves. Is there a better way to spend Sunday nights?

10:37 p.m. - 2010-11-07

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi