microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fresh Paint Job.

New apartment. New job. and best of all: new fetishes.

T and I have been entertaining some especially dirty new fantasies and if you are a fan of our zoig page, stayed tuned for some new updates coming soon.

T and I have been fucking without condoms for the last couple of weeks now. I am on the pill and we are not looking to have a baby but there is something so exciting about giving in to those primal urges.

I like to egg T on, and tell him to shoot his load deep inside of me, that I was to feel his cum drip down out of my pussy. What stays inside is like a happy, dirty secret.

Last night T was holding my belly. His hands cupped the curve of my stomach while we spooned.

"So empty...wouldn't you like something to fill you up?"

He pushed his dick inside me with short, soft stroken and broke up the rhythm up with long hard thrusts. It was during those thrusts I imagined him cumming inside of me. Like adding milk to water, I imaged what his cum looked like swirling inside of me.

This morning, I woke up to my sexy boyfriend and his dick already hard and leaving a wet stain on my pink sheets.

"I thought about cumming on your face while you were sleeping...and then waking you up, taking you to the bathroom, and then pissing on you..."

I never really fantasized about being peed on until recently. I think it comes from a place of deep attraction to T. Last week, just the sight of him drinking glasses of water was turning me on.

He videotaped our first time acting this out for real last week after work one night. I wore one of his tight white wifebeaters, ones that become see through when wet.

Blowjobs are still my favourite ways to please him. Hes taught me tricks how to please a dick that most women are never privy to because their man lacks the (metaphorical) balls to give direction, and criticism when necessary. Pity, because when you put your pride aside you can learn some amazing things about someone's body. Don't we all have those special little tricks that always send us over the edge? For me, I love feeling the weight of a man on me, I like my tits to be played with and I need a good visual at all times, even if it is just mental because my face is buried into the pillow while I'm getting pounded from behind.

He taped the blowjob while I kneeled in the shower, wearing that white tank top and after he covered my face and hair in his cum, he let the camera run.

"You're not dirty enough..."

He said when he watched the tape again, it really did look and sound like I was enjoying him piss on my chest. I did. I wasn't really thinking of it as pee hitting my skin, but more like a warmer wetter version of his cum. Amazing. He helped scrubbed my skin and hair clean afterwards so that I was his fresh, clean girl again.

7:03 p.m. - 2010-05-08

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi