microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freaky Friday

Last night, I couldn't sleep. I was wide awake. I came home from dinner with a friend and slept from 11p-2a. I woke up, startled and sat straight up like in my sleep I had remembered there was something I must do.

I had to pee so I went into the hallway, and opened the front door to our apartment, nearly scaring Roomie half to death because she didn't realize I was home and scaring me so much I almost whizzed a little bit because she wasn't home before I went to sleep.

To clarify, my side of the apartment and Roomie's side of the apartment is seperated by her bedroom. To be courteous, I use the hallway to get to the bathroom so I am not constantly barging through Roomie's bedroom to get there.

When I got back to my bedroom, I saw an instant message from Roomie (gotta love technology) saying that she was happy I didn't wake up 15 minutes earlier because I would have found her naked, in front of the air conditioner, drying her self-tanner.

I just couldn't fall asleep upon returning to bed. I masturbated, twice because I thought maybe once wasn't enough after still not being able to sleep after my first orgasm. Usually that puts me out whenever I can't sleep.

I put my vibrator on the shelf above my head and tried to put myself in a mentally calm place. When I was young, I used to think of fields of flowers and just flopping onto them and falling asleep. That didn't work.

I used to rock myself to sleep, aggravating any lover that would be in bed with me at the time. I haven't done that in years but that didn't work.

I logged onto facebook and chatted with some teachers who have the summer off and can apparently stay up all hours of the night talking about their new decorating ideas for the guest bedroom. That didn't work.

I rearranged my closet. The only thing that did was make me realize I own a lot of pink.

I watched some episodes of television but still I remained wide awake.

I thought about T, and missed feeling his body wrap around me the way he does when we are both trying to fall asleep at night.

I logged onto my (our) zoig account and watched old videos. It soothed me to look at the pictures and videos we have made over the past months. None recently but I hope to change that s.o.o.n.

All that did was recharge my enthusiasm to give him a stellar blowjob this weekend.

I sat up and rearranged all the pillows on my bed and flopped down, disturbing the shelf above my head so that the vibrator rolled off and cracked me on my head.

This is not going to work.

I started reading, and slowly calmed my body and mind down enough to feel drowsy again. By this time, it was after 5am. I contemplated just trying to stay awake and taking a shower and getting an early start to my day but I knew I would regret that during my work day.

I'm not sure how I fell asleep but I did, with my book in my hand. I don't remember snoozing through my alarms but I finally woke up at the time I should be headed out the door.

While on the train, I remembered a series of dreams I had during that short period of sleep. Sex was the theme in all of them. There was a faceless man, with a huge perfect dick in my bed telling me that I was going to be late, that the party was starting in 5 minutes. There were two red parrots in my room, sitting on my radiator and in my living room, an old friend's husband.

He repeated "Five minutes to the party, M!"

When I walked back into my bedroom, that faceless man as on my bed with a blonde woman, both naked and I curled up at the foot of the bed, and pet the parrot's long tail feathers.

I heard my friend's son calling from another room "Five minutes until the party!"

The dream continues as I get up and face the man and woman in my bed, and I start to fuck the man slowly, but intensely. His hands are tracing tattoos I don't have in real life. He is pulling my hair that is set in a style I never wear - wet and curly and framing my face. We don't kiss and our faces never come close to touching. There are red candies - swedish fish - all over the shelf above my bed and I slowly eat them while riding this man. The woman is not in the bed with us anymore. After he finishes inside of me, HE crawls to the foot of the bed and curls up and whispers

"Five minutes to the party!"

and that's when I woke up at 7:30a this morning, late for work, over-tired and confused about what was a dream and what was real.

No parrots in my room, no strange dick, no friend's husband or son. Nights like that pretty much ensure I sleep like a rock the following night and most likely I will be with T tonight. Hopefully he can fuck me into a dreamless coma.

1:41 p.m. - 2010-07-16

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi