microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dog days are over.

I went "home" to SI this weekend. My sister hosted a birthday party for her fiance.

Last night after peer pong and mixed drinks, I climbed out to the roof with a rolled J and layed down. There was a big bright moon over head and I was with people I have been friends with for over a decade and there was a sweet smell coming from the bakery below. I could have floated down on the smell, like in a cartoon.

Sometimes life can be very good.

12:35 a.m. - 2010-07-26

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi