microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calling all skeletons.

I have felt a bit out of my element this week.

The other night, I had a dream that I can't get out of my head. In my dream, I was hosting a party at my apartment and every. single. person I have ever slept with, kissed, loved, gone down on, dated, or been in a relationship with was there. Even the person who took my virginity was there. His face is so ugly to me and there he was, standing next to men who I adore, and have loved fiercely in the past. The woman I slept with was there too, and also, the girl I kissed once.

Needless to say, I have been sleeping restlessly this week. I have been mopey and weepy; not all as a result of the dream but I think the dream was a result of something else that's going on with me but I'm not sure what yet.

I just need to shake it off. The weekend will be good for me.

Last night, I also decided to end things with FE. He wants comittment, I don't. He wants a steady sex life, and with him - I don't. I was pretty certain of that yesterday after a long conversation with myself about him. He is a great catch, just not one that I particularly want bad enough.

3:59 p.m. - 2009-11-20

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi