microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the beat goes on.

T and I are stoned, sky high.

He is touching my face and geeking out on my lips, nose, the freckles on my nose, my messy hair, the shells of my ears, my forehead...

"I wish I could crush you; make you really small and put you in my pocket. Then I can walk around all day and feel you play with my dick."

This is our foreplay.

2.5 days of sequestering ourselves in his bedroom because of the hurr1cane that was headed for NYC this past weekend.

It was a repeating playlist of eating, napping, and fucking. Like a good bf, he gave me carte blanche to do whatever I wanted to do and when I wanted to do it. Birthday privileges; I turned 29 today.

I began writing here 10 years ago. Different names, different types of diaries but this is my first very anonymous one.

I've befriended diarists who followed my previous accounts and shared drinks with two of them. Microthrills is not on their radar, thank goodness. I would hate to have to edit.

I've been a lazy diarist the past couple of months but I have lots of half-completed drafts to edit and post now that I've got my motivation back to write again.

You will hear more about K, my semi-gf who I spent a good part of 7 months getting to know. She did a good job of pulling the rug out from under me. I am rarely bitter about the end of a fling; this was a good lesson learned about people.

You will also hear about F, a lesbian who gave me some very good advice about K:

"Once someone shows you their true self, never forget who they are."�

Poor T thought I was having more fun with the lesbians than I was with him; never.� I love dick too much. And his is a keeper for sure.

This morning he woke me up in the best way possible, when it's your birthday. Oral sex and a sleepy morning fuck before work.

Im restless from all the inactivity over the weekend so I'm going out for a walk but I'll be back soon.�

4:49 p.m. - 2011-08-29

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi