microthrills's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shhh.

Well, I know you can keep a secret, dear readers.

T and I have ended our relationship. Or rather, he ended it because I did not do the right thing.

Our immense and complicated love for each other has not ended though. �

Is there anything more deliciously taboo than continuing to fuck your ex-girlfriend? I�m happy T does not think so and we have been secretly meeting a couple of times a week to indulge in each other. I get drunk on these marathon sessions in my tiny closet of a bedroom with candles lit and joints smoked down to the filter.� We get high and stupid on each other, almost to the point where his dick doesn�t work and I can�t do anything but mumble that I�m sorry for being such a whore which in turn�makes his dick rock hard.

Yesterday, I showed up still streaked in fake blood and eye make up with barely a bra on to cover my tits and we happily sighed into his bed for perhaps the last time in his current apartment. He is moving next weekend to his own place and my mind is racing with ideas.

While we cannot be everything to each other, there is no denying we satisfy each other�s deep personal itch for the perverted.� He spent years trying to perfect my blow job skills; to give that up now would be an epic waste of time, talent, and cum.

Yesterday, after sex and weed and sushi dinner and cheap cold beers I was happy to do something just for him.� He murmurs that I treat him like a king when we are together�

An almost used-up bottle of lubricant poured into my hands to warm it and then used to grease up his dick while I sit Indian style, his ass in my lap.� Tube top and lace bra pulled down so I can get my tits equally slippery. I�m staring point blank into his eyes and telling him to imagine me coming over from another guy�s house and that my tits are slippery from taking a stranger�s load on my chest.� T�s dick twitches from excitement and his eyes are getting that hazy look that I am just about addicted to seeing.

I tell him to imagine peeling a still sticky t-shirt from my chest and showing off my whore skills with pride.� He knows that no matter how many other dicks I make happy, his is my favorite.

�Sloppy seconds��

This just about puts him over the edge and he cums into my smiling mouth, slick with lube and cherry chapstick.

4:33 p.m. - 2011-10-31

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

omfggwtf
deepest-blue
redsilk
cellini
englishsucks
idontpretend
drugzilla
sidewaysrain
home-of-d
secret-motel
fuck--that
raven72d
androidtomat
bindyree
kristintracy
old-story
sexyatheist
dullstar
jimbostaxi